See every side of every news story
Published loading...Updated

Dodge Action and a Bonus Action in the same turn

Summary by Sage Advice D&D
@JeremyECrawford Is it possible to take a Dodge Action and a Bonus Action (for using a spell already cast) in the same turn? — CKZ (@misterkoshev) July 30, 2015 Yes. Nothing in the Dodge rule or the bonus action rule prevents you from doing both on the same turn. https://t.co/m2IU6RFJGy — Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) August […] The post Dodge Action and a Bonus Action in the same turn appeared first on D&D Sage Advice.
DisclaimerThis story is only covered by news sources that have yet to be evaluated by the independent media monitoring agencies we use to assess the quality and reliability of news outlets on our platform. Learn more here.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

Factuality 

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium

Ownership

To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sage Advice D&D broke the news in on Friday, July 25, 2025.
Sources are mostly out of (0)