Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

Rajya Sabha Elections 2024: Full list of winners in polls to 56 Upper House seats

Summary by Financial Express
Rajya Sabha Election Winners List 2024: Former Congress president Sonia Gandhi, BJP president JP Nadda, and former Maharashtra chief minister Ashok Chavan were among the 41 candidates who were elected unopposed to the Rajya Sabha on February 20.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 50% of the sources lean Left, 50% of the sources are Center
50% Center

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)