Yamal shows photo of injury: "No foul
8 Articles
8 Articles
A painful victory for Lamine Yamal! After the 2-0 against Las Palmas, the Barcelona star published a photo of his blood-stained sock. The referee didn't consider the duel to be a foul. In the 59th minute Alex Munoz stepped on the foot of the Barcelona winger. Lamine Yamal fell and was in pain. But referee Cordero Vega let the game continue. After the match Yamal spoke in the social media. He posted a photo of his bloody foot – with the ironic ca…
In the fifteen minutes open to the press of the last training of Barcelona before the match of semifinals of Copa against Atlético it was possible to verify that there was an important decrease: that of Lamine Yamal.The end of Barcelona, which had a great performance in Las Palmas and gave assistance to Dani Olmo in the 0-1, showed a video of how his left foot had remained after a trampoline of Álex Muñoz. The white sock is completely red by blo…
The young star of the F.C. Barcelona Lamine Yamal showed on social networks how her foot was left after the match fought this Saturday against the U.D. Las Palmas, where she received a strong blow that was not marked as a violation by the referee. News RT In a short video uploaded to her Instagram stories*, the talented front appears without football boots and the bloody white half of the left foot on the side of the fingers. "It's not a foul!",…
During the match between Barça and Las Palmas, Lamine Yamal was the subject of more than polemic and brutal marking, multiplying the limit contacts without real arbitral sanction. The most striking action occurred at the 59th minute, when he was brutally stopped by Essugo and Álex Muñoz, causing a sharp pain. After the meeting, Yamal reacted with sarcasm on social networks, publishing a photo of his bloody foot accompanied by the message: "It's …
(Dan Tri) - Lamine Yamal posted a picture of his bleeding foot after the match between Barcelona and Las Palmas in round 25 of La Liga last night.
Lamine Yamal was badly tackled in Barcelona's match against Las Palmas, causing him to bleed, but the referee didn't even call a foul.
Coverage Details
Bias Distribution
- 100% of the sources lean Right
To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium