Get access to our best features

Get access to our best features

Three Sabah assemblyman sworn in

Summary by Ground News
Sabah Pakatan Harapan (PH) chairman Datuk Christina Liew, Api-Api assemblyman, Phoong Jin Zhe of DAP, and Sugut assemblyman James Ratib of Barisan Nasional. All the assemblymen were sworn in before Sabah Yang Dipertua Negeri Tun Juhar Mahiruddin. They later signed their letters of appointment witnessed by Kota Kinabalu High Court Judge Datuk Ismail Brahim.
Published 3 months ago · Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

News Articles

More Filters

Three Sabah assemblyman sworn in

KOTA KINABALU - Three Sabah assemblymen took their oaths as members of the Sabah government Cabinet at Istana Seri Kinabalu here today.The assemblymen - Sabah Pakatan Harapan (PH)...

3 months ago
Read Full Article

Bare sworn in to Assembly

On Tuesday, January 3, Representative Mike Bare (D-Verona) took the oath of office to represent Wisconsin’s 80th Assembly District.

3 months ago·Dane County, United States
Read Full Article
Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe

Bias Distribution

No sources with tracked biases.
See less detail