Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

Rajya Sabha Election: More than half of the MPs in the Rajya Sabha belong to BJP and who is second, know the situation of TMC Congress and AAP

Summary by ABP News
Rajya Sabha Election: Voting in the 2024 Rajya Sabha elections will be held on 27 February. However, before this, parliamentarians have been elected unopposed in 41 seats in 12 states. Now voting is to be held in 15 seats in three states. More than 50 percent of the parliamentarians in the Rajya Sabha belong to the BJP. Congress at number two has 36 MPs and the number of BJP MPs is two and a half times more than this. Besides these two parties, …

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources are Center
100% Center

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)