Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 month ago

Manchin Leads Bipartisan, Bicameral Group to Introduce CRA Resolution of Disapproval to Overturn Administration’s Final 30D EV Tax Credit Rule - West Virginia Daily News

Summary by
Washington, DC (WVDN) — Senators Joe Manchin (D-WV), Chairman of the U.S. Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee, Deb Fischer (R-NE), Sherrod Brown (D-OH), Marco Rubio (R-FL), Lisa Murkowski (R-AK) and Mike Braun (R-IN) introduced a Congressional Review Act (CRA) resolution of disapproval to overturn the U.S. Department of the Treasury’s final rule implementing the 30D Clean Vehicle Credit. Chairman Manchin earlier this month announced hi…

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)