Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 year ago

Unusual: Catcher JT Realmuto expelled for not receiving the ball from the umpire

Summary by El Diario
Catcher JT Realmuto staged a disconcerting moment when he was unexpectedly expelled after moving his glove and not receiving a ball that was being handed to him by the main umpire of the Phillies-Blue Jays game

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)