Get access to our best features

Get access to our best features
Published 1 year ago

Turkish President reiterates threats to prevent Finland and Sweden from joining NATO

Summary by ZN.UA Зеркало недели
Finland and Sweden's membership in NATO has been ratified by 28 countries, except Turkey and Hungary.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)

Similar News Topics