Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

There are neither the states nor the Lok Sabha seat system... The political map of the country has changed so much since the first general elections

Summary by आज तक
Central India, Madhya Pradesh, Saurashtra, Bombay, Madras, Hyderabad, PEPU, Kutch, Kurg, Bilaspur, Bhopal, Ajmer... Did you know that these cities and states of the country used to be states? Yes, India was divided into these states - states before the present political map of the country was presented on the basis of the formation of the State Reconstruction Commission and its recommendations.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)