Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 month ago

Sgt. Alan Mills 2024 ‘Officer of the Year’

Summary by The Breeze-Courier
TAYLORVILLE — The 9th Annual Salute to Law Enforcement Breakfast was held Thursday morning. This year there were a total of 14 area officers nominated for the prestigious award, sponsored by the Taylorville Optimist Club. Sgt. Alan Mills of the Taylorville Police Department was named this year’s winner, among two other finalists. Pictured from left are Sgt. Mills, Tyler Mahan of Kincaid Police Dept. and Lt. Adam Vincent of the Taylorville Corre…

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)