|Subscribe NowLogin
Ground News Logo
Jun 13, 2021SUBSCRIBE NOW

Utility set to issue 'green bonds'

Central Arkansas Water will be the first-ever municipal water utility to issue bonds that meet Climate Bonds Initiative standards, which dictate the funds must be used for conservation and environmentally friendly projects.
8 months ago

BIAS DISTRIBUTION

R 100%
NW Arkansas Democrat gazzette
ALL ARTICLES
NW Arkansas Democrat gazzette
NW Arkansas Democrat gazzetteR

Utility set to issue 'green bonds'

Central Arkansas Water will be the first-ever municipal water utility to issue bonds that meet Climate Bonds Initiative standards, which dictate the funds must be used for conservation and environmentally friendly projects.

8 months ago|
zoom.us
zoom.us

Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: COVID19 & Green Bond Market. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

How has the COVID-19 pandemic affected the green bond market? Climate Bonds has gathered a panel of green finance specialists to discuss market impacts, analyse the latest Green Bond Report for 2020, and share outlooks for green, social & sustainable finance. Join us & discover our findings: Thursday, October 22nd 1:00 PM Paris / 12 PM London / 07:00 AM New York. Speakers: - Krista Tukiainen, Head of Research and Reporting - Market Intelligenc…

8 months ago|
COVERAGE DETAILS

BIAS DISTRIBUTION

R 100%
NW Arkansas Democrat gazzette
Total News Sources2Leaning Left0 sourcesLeaning Right1 sourceCenter0 sourcesLast Updated8 months ago
0
TOPICS
SIMILAR STORIES