Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 year ago

Paul Warne makes triple change in Derby team to face Ipswich

Summary by Ground News
Jake Rooney, James Collin and Jason Knight all come into the starting 11. Conor Hourihane, Lewis Dobbin and Harvey White are dropped. Joe Wildsmith starts in goal behind the quintet of Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, Jake Rooney, Craig Forsyth, Eiran Cashin and Haydon Roberts. Korey Smith joins Max Bird and Knight in midfield.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)