Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 3 months ago

Modi Sets Ambitious Bengal Target; Two BJP MPs Hang Boots As BJP Releases First List For LS Polls

Summary by Hindustan Times
Prime Minister Narendra headlined BJP’s first list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. Modi will re-contest from his Varanasi seat which he has held since 2014 when he made his Lok Sabha debut. Home Minister Amit Shah will again fight from Gujarat’s Gandhinagar. Meanwhile, Two BJP MPs Gautam Gambhir and Jayant Sinha have publicly announced their intentions to quit electoral politics. PM Modi has set an ambitious target for BJP to…

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Center

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)