Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 month ago

India's Modi sworn in as prime minister for historic third term

  • President Droupadi Murmu swore in Narendra Modi for a third term as India's Prime Minister at the Rashtrapati Bhavan, attended by various dignitaries.
  • Modi is the second Indian leader after Jawaharlal Nehru to serve three consecutive terms as Prime Minister.
  • Modi's Bharatiya Janata Party faced a shock election setback, now relying on smaller regional parties for stability.
Insights by Ground AI
Does this summary seem wrong?

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe

Bias Distribution

  • 40% of the sources lean Left
40% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)