Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

‘Didn’t expect this!’ Lions star left ‘rattled’ by shock second Brownlow win

Summary by Ground News
Brisbane's Lachie Neale won the 2023 Brownlow Medal on Monday night. Neale was deemed best on ground in the final round to jump to 31 votes. He joins the likes of Nat Fyfe, Gary Ablett, Chris Judd and Adam Goodes as a two-time winner. The Lions midfielder was clearly stunned when the final votes were read.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)

Similar News Topics