Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 9 months ago

Women's World Cup goals by Caicedo, Kerr and Zaneratto nominated by FIFA for annual Puskas Award

Summary by Ground News
Linda Caicedo, Sam Kerr and Bia Zaneratto are among 11 nominated for the annual Puskas Award. FIFA has yet to announce a date and venue for the gala ceremony of its annual Best Awards. Voting closes on Oct. 10 with equal weight given to the global fan poll and the choices of a FIFA-picked panel of former players.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 67% of the sources lean Left
67% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)