Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 month ago

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Phase 7: What's open and closed in polling constituencies on June 1

Summary by WION
The seventh and final phase of India's mammoth Lok Sabha elections 2024 will take place on Saturday (June 1). In the last phase of polling, voters from 57 Lok Sabha constituencies spread across eight states and union territories (UT) will exercise their franchise to seal the country’s fate.  On Saturday, voting will take place in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Odisha, West Bengal, Jharkhand and Chandigarh. A total of 907 candida…

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 67% of the sources lean Left
67% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)