Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

D-backs eliminated from NL West as Dodgers claim another title

Summary by Ground News
The 2011 Arizona Diamondbacks won the National League West Division title. It was the fifth division title in team history. The 2011 squad was led offensively by OF Justin Upton, 2B Aaron Hill, OF Gerardo Parra, 1B Lyle Overbay and OF Willie Bloomquist. The D-backs are still competing for a Wild Card berth.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)

Similar News Topics