Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 3 months ago

BJP names four LS candidates for Haryana in latest list; nominees for all 10 seats announced

Summary by Ground News
The party has fielded Naveen Jindal from Kurukshetra, Ranjit Chautala from Hisar, Mohan Lal Badoli from Sonipat and Arvind Kumar Sharma from Rohtak. The party has now announced its candidates for all 10 Lok Sabha seats in the state. Polling for all the 10 seats in Haryana will be held on May 25.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)