Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 4 months ago

Primary results for Fannin County Democrats - Herald Democrat

Summary by Herald Democrat
Unofficial Fannin County Democrat election results – All precincts reporting *Entities who received the most votes have been italicized President Star Locke 4 Cenk Uygur 3 Frankie Lozada 3 Marianne Williamson 16 Gabriel A. Cornejo 5 Dean Phillips 13 Amando “Mando” Perez-Serrato 6 Joseph R. Biden Jr. 375 US Senator Mark Gonzalez 27 Steven J. Keough 16 Sarl Oscar Sherman 13 Heli Rodriguez Prillman 2 Thierry Tchenko 8 Roland Gutierrez 25 Colin Allr…

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)