How are you liking our new look? Tell us what you think, good or bad we want to hear it.

Palmeiras retains Copa Libertadores title after extra time

2 months ago·Montevideo, Uruguay
General Summary
Palmeiras successfully defended the Copa Libertadores title after beating Flamengo 2-1 in an all-Brazilian final that went to extra time on Saturday.
Summary by Ground News
Yahoo News

Deyverson grabs winner as Palmeiras retain Libertadores title

Deyverson scored an extra-time winner as reigning champions Palmeiras retained the Copa Libertadores on Saturday with a 2-1 victory over Flamengo in an all-Brazilian final in Montevideo.

2 months ago·Los Angeles, United States
Ownership:Verizon Communications
Times of India

Palmeiras win Copa Libertadores with Deyverson extra-time goal

Palmeiras won the Copa Libertadores for the second year in a row when an extra-time goal from Deyverson gave them a 2-1 win over Flamengo in an absorbing all-Brazilian final on Saturday.

2 months ago·Mumbai, India
Ownership:Sahu Jain family
BBC News

Highlights: Palmeiras beat Flamengo in extra time to win Copa Libertadores

Watch the highlights as Palmeiras beat fellow Brazilians Flamengo in extra time to retain their Copa Libertadores title at the Estadio Centenario in Uruguay.

2 months ago·United Kingdom
Ownership:Public Broadcasting
The Guardian

Palmeiras see off Flamengo in extra-time to retain Copa Libertadores title

Deyverson the hero for defending champions Palmeiras with extra-time winner against Flamengo in all-Brazilian final

2 months ago·London, United Kingdom
Ownership:Scott Trust Limited
News18 India

Deyverson Grabs Winner as Palmeiras Retain Copa Libertadores Title

Midfielder Andreas Pereira committed a mistake in the 95th minute to allow Deyverson to earn Palmeiras South America's biggest club title.

2 months ago·India
Ownership:Dhirubhai Ambani
The Hindu

Palmeiras wins Copa Libertadores with Deyverson extra-time goal

It is the third time the Sao Paulo club has won South America’s equivalent of Europe's Champions League following victories in 1999 and 2020.

2 months ago·India
Ownership:The Hindu Group

Bias Distribution

36% of the sources are Center, 36% of the sources lean Right
The Guardian
The Hindu
The Independent
BBC News
Associated Press News
Times of India
News18 India
National Post
Arab News
The Star Kuala Lumpur
L 23%
C 46%
R 31%
Untracked bias
Yahoo NewsEFEsudinfo.beCDE