Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 year ago

Eight EU Nations Seek Tougher Borders to Prevent 'Migration Crisis'

Summary by Ground News
Austria, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta and Slovakia sent the letter to EU Commission President Ursula von der Leyen and EU Council President Charles Michel. They said it was "high time" for a "comprehensive European... approach for all relevant migratory routes" to tackle irregular migration.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 50% of the sources lean Right
50% Right

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)

Similar News Topics